Sorry, this page has moved!
Please click here to go to the new location.

Registration

To register for an upcoming training, see the "Status" column and click on the "Register" link of the training you wish to attend.  Please contact a PEAK representative if you have any questions or concerns.

 Region

Location 

Note Restrictions

Date 

Status

Contact 

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA LADWP, Los Angeles, CA Saturday, February 28, 2015 CLOSED Laura Divine
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA North Ridge Elementary, Moreno Valley, CA PEAK JR. teachers (K-2) only Thursday, March 19, 2015 CLOSED Laura Divine
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA La Jolla Elementary, Moreno Valley, CA PEAK JR. teachers (K-2) only Thursday, April 9, 2015 CLOSED Laura Divine
NORTHERN CALIFORNIA Sacramento County Office of Education, Sacramento Only SMUD apply Saturday, January 31, 2015 Register Audrey Knox
NORTHERN CALIFORNIA Sacramento County Office of Education, Sacramento Only SMUD apply Saturday, February 21, 2015 Register Audrey Knox
NORTHERN CALIFORNIA Roseville Utility Exploration Center, Roseville Monday, March 23, 2015 Register Audrey Knox
NORTHERN CALIFORNIA The Energy Coalition, Oakland Wednesday, March 25, 2015 Register Audrey Knox   
NORTHERN CALIFORNIA The Energy Coalition, Oakland Saturday, March 28, 2015 Register Audrey Knox
NORTHERN CALIFORNIA    Contra Costa County Office of Education, Pleasant Hill Only PGE Wednesday, April 22, 2015 Register Audrey Knox

SAN DIEGO
(some CAPOUSD)
SDGE Energy Innovation Center, Clairemont Only SDGE serviced schools (Grades: K - 2)       Monday, February 23, 2015     Register Siria Salas

SAN DIEGO 
(some CAPOUSD)
SDGE Energy Innovation Center, Clairemont Only SDGE serviced schools (Grades: 3 - 8) Saturday, February 28, 2015 Registration closed Siria Salas

SAN DIEGO 
(some CAPOUSD)
SDGE Energy Innovation Center, Clairemont Only SDGE serviced schools (Grades 3 - 8) Monday, March 09, 2015 Registration Closed Sirira Salas

SAN DIEGO 
(some CAPOUSD)
SDGE Energy Innovation Center, Clairemont Only SDGE serviced schools (Grades:K - 2)       Saturday, March 14, 2015 Register Siria Salas

 *PEAK workshops are scheduled on an on-going basis, please check back regularly for additional workshops dates.  If you would like to schedule an in-service workshop for your school, learn How To Enroll today!